Q1 Interim Review will be published on 23 April

Stora Enso's Interim Review January-March 2014 and CEO message will be published around 13:00 EET on Wednesday, 23 April 2014.

 

Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
Topic: Q1 2014 Financial Result
Date: Wednesday 23 April 2014
Time: 14:30 Finnish Time (13:30 CET, 12:30 UK time, 07:30 EDT)

Conference call dial-in details:

UK: +44(0)20 3427 1919

Finland: +358 (0)9 6937 9543

Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6539

US: +1 212 444 0412

Confirmation code: 1382582