Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Financial Statement Release for 2017

Start date:2/9/2018 9:30 AM

End date:2/9/2018 9:30 AM

Invitation to Stora Enso press conference and webcast on 9 February 2018


Stora Enso will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2017 Financial Results on Friday 9 February 2018 at approximately 09.30 Finnish time (08.30 CET). The following events will take place later that day:

 

1) Press conference in Helsinki at 11.00 EET
Stora Enso's CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi will present the results at the press conference which will be webcast. The event, hosted by EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja, will be held in English and take place at Stora Enso's Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki at 11.00 EET (10.00 CET, 9.00 UK time, 4.00 EDT). The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2018-02-09-q4-results

 

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors at 15.00 EET
The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.00 EET (14.00 CET, 13.00 UK time, 08.00 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP, Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/bzsqvq4d

 

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

 

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

 

 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.00 EET 
UK+44 (0)330 336 9411
Finland+358 (0)9 7479 0404
Sweden+46 (0)8 5065 3942
USA+1 646 828 8156
Confirmation Code:2891565
Replay 
UK +44 (0)207 984 7568
Finland+358 (0)9 8171 0562
Sweden+46 (0)8 5199 3077
USA+1 719 457 0820
Access Code:2891565

 

The conference call replay will be available until Friday 16 February. The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors

For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho, Head of Financial Communications, tel. + 358 40 766 9452

Investor enquiries:

Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 40 763 8767