Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Interim Report for January–March 2018

Start date:4/27/2018 9:30 AM

End date:4/27/2018 9:30 AM

​Invitation to Stora Enso's media and analyst webcasts on 27 April 2018

 

STORA ENSO OYJ INVESTOR NEWS 16 April 2018 at 09.00 EEST

Stora Enso will publish its Interim Report January–March 2018 on Friday 27 April 2018 at approximately 09.30 Finnish time (08.30 CEST). The following events will take place later that day:

 

1) Webcast for media
The webcast for media will take place at 11.00 EEST (10.00 CEST, 09.00 UK time, 04.00 EDT). The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja. The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2018-04-27-q1-press-conference.

 

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 14.30 EEST (13.30 CEST, 12.30 UK time, 07.30 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/hjpuzacg.

 

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

 

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call:


Live event at 14.30 EEST 
UK+44 (0)330 336 9411
Finland+358 (0)9 7479 0404
Sweden+46 (0)8 5065 3942
USA+1 646 828 8156
Confirmation Code:3077862
Replay 
UK +44 (0)207 984 7568
Finland+358 (0)9 8171 0562
Sweden+46 (0)8 5199 3077
USA+1 719 457 0820
Access Code:3077862

 

The conference call replay will be available until Friday 4 May. The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors


For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho, Head of Financial Communications, tel. + 358 40 766 9452

Investor enquiries:

Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 40 763 8767

 

Part of the bioeconomy, Stora Enso is a leading provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wooden constructions and paper globally. We believe that everything that is made from fossil-based materials today can be made from a tree tomorrow. Stora Enso has some 26 000 employees in over 30 countries. Our sales in 2017 were EUR 10 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Nasdaq Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY). storaenso.com

 

STORA ENSO OYJ