Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q2 2017 Results (Half-year Report for Jan–Jun 2017)

Start date:7/26/2017 9:30 AM

End date:7/26/2017 9:30 AM

Stora Enso will publish its half year financial report 2017 on Wednesday 26 July 2017 at approximately 09.30 Finnish time (08.30 CEST). The following events will take place later that day:

 

1) Webcast for media
The webcast for media will take place at 11.00 EEST (10.00 CEST, 09.00 UK time, 04.00 EDT). The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi. The webcast may be accessed at http://storaenso.videosync.fi/2017-07-26-q2/register

 

 

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.00 EEST (14.00 CEST, 13.00 UK time, 08.00 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/ju3o4oir

 

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

 

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.00 EEST 
UK+44(0)20 3427 1906
Finland+358 (0)9 6937 9543
Sweden+46 (0)8 5065 3936
USA+1 646 254 3365
Confirmation Code:9241862
Replay 
UK +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland+358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden+46 (0) 8 5051 3897
USA+1 347 366 9565
Access Code:9241862

 

The conference call replay will be available until Tuesday 1 August. The webcasts will be archived on storaenso.com/investors

 

For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho, Head of Financial Communications, tel. +358 40 766 9452

Investor enquiries:

Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 40 763 8767