Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q3 2017 Results (Interim Report for Jan–Sep 2017)

Start date:10/25/2017 9:30 AM

End date:10/25/2017 9:30 AM

Stora Enso will publish its Interim Report January–September 2017 on Wednesday 25 October 2017 at approximately 09.30 Finnish time (08.30 CEST). The following events will take place later that day:

 

1) Webcast for media
The webcast for media will take place at 12.00 EEST (11.00 CEST, 10.00 UK time, 05.00 EDT). The event will be held in English and it will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and EVP, Communications Ulrika Lilja. The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2017-q3-results/register 

 

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.00 EEST (14.00 CEST, 13.00 UK time, 08.00 EDT). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/2vnrfvqa

 

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

 

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.00 EEST 
UK+44(0)20 3427 1904
Finland+358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden+46 (0)8 5033 6539
USA+1 646 254 3388
Confirmation Code:3750266
Replay 
UK +44 (0) 207 984 7568
Finland+358 (0) 9 8171 0562
Sweden+46 (0) 8 5199 3077
USA+1 719 457 0820
Access Code:3750266

 

The conference call replay will be available until Wednesday 1 November. The webcasts will be archived on storaenso.com/investors

 

For further information, please contact:
Hanne Karrinaho, Head of Financial Communications, tel. + 358 40 766 9452

Investor enquiries:

Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 40 763 8767