Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q4 and full year 2016 results

Start date:2/3/2017 1:00 PM

End date:2/3/2017 1:00 PM

​Stora Enso will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2016 financial results on Friday 3 February 2017 at 13.00 Finnish time (12.00 CET). The following events will take place later that day:

 

1) Press conference in Helsinki 14.00 EET
Stora Enso's CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi will present the results in a press conference which will be webcast. The event will be held in English and take place at Stora Enso's Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki at 14.00 EET. The webcast may be accessed at https://storaenso.videosync.fi/2017-02-03-q4/

2) Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors 15.30 EET

The webcast and conference call for analysts and investors will take place at 15.30 EET (14.30 CET, 13.30 UK time, 09.30 EST). It will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/i56xkqab

Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

 

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: storaenso.com/investors

 

Dial-in details for the analyst and investor conference call

Live event at 15.30 EET 
UK+44(0)20 3427 1914
Finland+358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden+46 (0)8 5065 3938
USA+1 646 254 3388
Confirmation Code:3016583
Replay 
UK +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland+358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden+46 (0) 8 5051 3897
USA+1 347 366 9565
Access Code:3016583

 

The conference call replay will be available until Thursday 9 February. The webcasts will be archived on storaenso.com/investors