Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

SRI webinar

Start date:4/28/2017 10:30 AM

End date:4/28/2017 11:30 AM

Location:Webinar

Arranged by:SRI-Connect

​Stora Enso invites you to join an SRI/ESG investor / analyst webinar for an annual update of its sustainability strategy and activity.


On: 28th April At 09:30 (BST - London) | 10:30 (CEST) | 11:30 (EEST - Helsinki).

The presentation will be given by:
• Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations
• Noel Morrin, Executive Vice President, Sustainability

Format: The company will present for c. 25 minutes and take questions from analysts for 35 minutes.
Invitees: The session will be of particular interest to SRI/ESG and Corporate Governance analysts and fund managers.

 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR VIA SRI-CONNECT HERE