Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Q1 Interim Review will be published on 23 April

​Stora Enso's Interim Review January-March 2014 and CEO message will be published around 13:00 EET on Wednesday, 23 April 2014.

 

Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
Topic: Q1 2014 Financial Result
Date: Wednesday 23 April 2014
Time: 14:30 Finnish Time (13:30 CET, 12:30 UK time, 07:30 EDT)

Conference call dial-in details:

UK: +44(0)20 3427 1919

Finland: +358 (0)9 6937 9543

Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6539

US: +1 212 444 0412

Confirmation code: 1382582