法律声明

感谢您对我们产品的关注,以及访问我们的网站。此法律声明在斯道拉恩索集团网站通用。但是,可能会提供有关不同斯道拉恩索集团公司的特定网站的额外信息,或者有关提供电子商务等特殊服务的斯道拉恩索网站的信息。

在使用斯道拉恩索的网站之前,请仔细阅读这些条款和细则

访问和使用 www.storaenso.com 即表示您同意以下条款和细则。

版权通知

本网站中的版权,包括但不限于其中及本网站的一般“外观”中包含的所有文档、文件、文本、图像、图形、设备、声音、视听元素和代码的版权,归斯道拉恩索及其附属公司所有(保留所有权利)。

除了下方明确规定的内容以外,未经斯道拉恩索事先书面许可,禁止以任何形式复制、传输、分发或存储部分或所有内容,包括组帧、基于本网站或其内容创作任何衍生作品、并入其他网站、电子检索系统或出版物。未经斯道拉恩索事先书面许可,不得将本网站的链接添加在任何其他网站中。明确禁止修改本网站上的内容。

您有权复制和打印从本网页中提取的内容以用作个人非商业用途,前提是任何此类复制或打印保留所有版权或其他专有通知和图例,并保留任何此类信息中包含的任何免责声明。

如果提及信息来源,本网站中包含的信息仅供参考。此外,您可以复制和打印被分类为公开信息的新闻稿及其他文档。信息的内容不得修改,信息应以不会损害斯道拉恩索声誉的方式使用。

商标

除非本网站上另有说明,否则所有徽标和产品名称均为斯道拉恩索的商标(保留所有权利)。

担保和责任限制的免责声明

本网站上的信息“按原样”提供。虽然本网站上向您提供的信息从我们认为可靠的来源获取或编译,但是对于此处提供的任何信息或数据的准确性、有效性、时间性或完整性,斯道拉恩索无法且不会提供任何担保或表述,也不会提供任何明示或默示的承诺,斯道拉恩索明确声明对适销性或特定用途的适合性不作任何担保。对于因使用本网站造成的任何直接、间接、特殊或其他随之发生的损害,包括但不限于任何利润损失、业务中断或信息处理系统上的程序或其他数据丢失,即使我们被明确告知可能会发生此类损害,斯道拉恩索将不对任何一方负责。一些司法管辖区不允许排除默示担保,在这种情况下,上述条款将不适用于此类司法管辖区。

本网站上的任何内容均不应被解释为提供建议或作出任何推荐,本网站不应作为任何决策或行动的依据。
对于因本网站发生任何故障或中断而造成的任何损失或损害,或者因参与制作本网站或此处所包含提供给您的数据的任何其他方的作为或不作为而招致的任何损失或损害,或者因与您访问、无法访问或使用网站或其材料相关的任何其他原因导致的任何损失或损害,无论造成这些原因的情况是否在斯道拉恩索或提供软件或服务支持的任何供应商的控制范围内,斯道拉恩索及其所有附属公司、董事、高级职员或员工以及任何第三方供应商概不负责。在任何情况下,对于任何直接、特殊、间接、随之发生的、附带损害或任何其他类型的损害,斯道拉恩索、其附属公司或任何方对您概不负责,即使斯道拉恩索或任何其他方已被告知存在这种可能性。

斯道拉恩索不担保本网站或服务器没有病毒或其他具有破坏性的项目,如蠕虫病毒、特洛伊木马和恶意脚本。

斯道拉恩索的任何文档可能包含技术不准确之处或印刷错误。本网站上提供的信息不是为了分发给符合以下条件的任何司法管辖区或国家的任何人或实体,也不是为了供其使用:此类分发或使用行为将有违法律或法规,或要求斯道拉恩索或其附属公司受制于此司法管辖区或国家的任何注册要求。

本网站中包含的信息及任何意见均不构成斯道拉恩索或其附属公司对购买或出售任何服务、产品、股份或其他金融工具或提供任何投资建议或服务的要约或邀请。

网站变更

本网站中包含的信息可能会随时更改,恕不提前通知。斯道拉恩索有权随时修改页面或撤消对页面的访问权限。
用户提交的信息和材料。

如果您提交的任何信息或材料旨在包含在本网站中,则您同意此类信息和材料将被视为非机密和非专有。提交信息或材料即表示您向斯道拉恩索及其附属公司授予全球范围内的永久、免版税、非独占许可,允许其出于任何目的、不受限制地使用、披露、复制、修改、改编、公开展示、翻译所有或任何此类信息或材料。斯道拉恩索有权自行决定移除或删除为包含在网站中提交的任何材料而不另行通知。

第三方内容

本网站可能包含第三方拥有的内容,如文章和摘要等。斯道拉恩索无法控制此类第三方内容,对任何此类第三方内容不作任何担保和/或表述,不认可也不接受对该内容的任何实际、指控、间接或惩罚性责任。斯道拉恩索拒绝承担因任何第三方拥有的内容被指控侵犯某人的知识产权而引起的任何责任。

链接
指向第三方拥有的网站的链接仅出于便利提供给我们的用户。斯道拉恩索无法控制第三方拥有的网站,对于您可能通过本网站访问的任何此类第三方拥有的网站不作任何担保和/或表述。斯道拉恩索不认可也不接受对此类网站内容或使用此类网站的任何实际、指控、间接或惩罚性责任。用户进入第三方网站的风险自行承担。

Cookie

本网站使用 Cookie。Cookie 是小文本文件,包含您的计算机上存储的文本信息。通过使用 Cookie 收集的任何信息将仅用于简化本网站的使用。您将在斯道拉恩索的隐私政策中找到有关 Cookie 的更多信息。 

联系方式

通过电子邮件联系斯道拉恩索:general.enquiries@storaenso.com

了解更多信息

通过下方链接,您可以了解有关斯道拉恩索的更多信息。

Cookies

Stora Enso sites uses cookies in order to provide you with the best user experience. You consent to the use of cookies by continuing the use of the site. You can change your browser settings at any time. For further information on cookies, please see our privacy and cookie policy.

     

Legal notice

Stora Enso Oyj and the Stora Enso Group appreciate your interest in our products and your visit to our website. This legal notice is general for the Stora Enso Group website. However, there might exist additional information on the specific websites of the different Stora Enso Group Companies or on Stora Enso websites providing special services such as E-Business.

 

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING STORA ENSO’S WEB SITE

 

By accessing and using www.storaenso.com you agree to the following terms and conditions.

 

Copyright notice

The copyright in this website, including without limitation, in all documents, files, text, images, graphics, devices, sound, audiovisual elements and code contained in it and in this website’s general “look and feel” is owned by Stora Enso and its affiliates (All Rights Reserved).

Apart from what is expressly stated below, reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of part or all of the contents in any form, including framing, creating any derivative work based on this website and or its content, incorporation into other websites, electronic retrieval systems or publications is prohibited without the prior written permission of Stora Enso. No links to this website may be included in any other website without Stora Enso’s prior written permission. Modifications to the contents on this website are expressly prohibited.

 

You are authorized to copy and print extracts from this webpage for your personal non-commercial use and provided that any such copy or print retains all copyright or other proprietary notices and legends and any disclaimer contained in any such information.

 

The information contained in this website may be used for information purposes, provided the source of information is mentioned. Additionally, you may copy and print press releases and other documents classified as public. The content of the information may not be modified and the information should be used in a way that does not harm the reputation of Stora Enso.

 

Trademark

Unless otherwise indicated on this website all logos and product names are trademarks of Stora Enso (All Rights Reserved).

 

Disclaimer of warranties and limitation of liability

The information on this website is provided "AS IS". Although the information provided to you on this website is obtained or compiled from sources we believe to be reliable, STORA ENSO CANNOT AND DOES NOT GIVE ANY WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OR GIVE ANY UNDERTAKINGS, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, ABOUT THE ACCURACY, VALIDITY, TIMELINESS OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY INFORMATION OR DATA MADE AVAILABLE HEREIN AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. STORA ENSO WILL NOT BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR OTHER CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES CAUSED BY THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY LOST PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION OR LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA ON YOUR INORMATION HANDLING SYSTEM, EVEN IF WE ARE EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties in which case the above will not apply in such jurisdictions.

 

Nothing on this website should be construed as the giving of advice or the making of any recommendation and this website should not be relied upon as the basis for any decision or action.
Neither Stora Enso, nor any of its affiliates, directors, officers or employees, nor any third party vendor will be liable or have any responsibility of any kind for any loss or damage that you incur in the event of any failure or interruption of this website, or resulting from the act or omission of any other party involved in making this website or the data contained herein available to you, or from any other cause relating to your access to, inability to access, or use of the website or its materials, whether or not the circumstances giving rise to such cause may have been within the control of Stora Enso or of any vendor providing software or services support. In no event will Stora Enso, its affiliates or any such parties be liable to you for any direct, special, indirect, consequential, incidental damages or any other damages of any kind even if Stora Enso or any other party have been advised of the possibility thereof.

 

Stora Enso does not warrant that this website or the server is free of viruses or other items of destructive nature such as worms, Trojan horses and malicious script.

 

Any Stora Enso documentation may include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors.
The information provided on this website is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Stora Enso or its affiliates to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction or country.

 

Neither the information, nor any opinion contained in this website constitutes a solicitation or offer by Stora Enso or its affiliates to buy or sell any services, products, shares or other financial instruments or provide any investment advice or service.

 

Changes to the website

The information contained in this website may be changed at any time without prior notification or obligation. Stora Enso reserves the right to revise the pages or withdraw access to them at any time.
Information and material submitted by user.

If you submit any information or material intended for the inclusion on this website you agree that such information and material will be deemed to be non-confidential and non-proprietary. By submitting information or material you grant to Stora Enso and its affiliates a worldwide, perpetual, royalty-free, non-exclusive license to use, disclose, copy, modify, adapt, publicly display and translate all or any of such information or material for any purpose whatsoever without restrictions. Stora Enso reserves the right to, in its sole discretion and without notice, remove or delete any material submitted for inclusion on the website.

 

Third party content

This website may contain third party owned content, such as articles and abstracts. Stora Enso has no control over such third party content and makes no warranties and/or representations whatsoever for any such third party content and does not endorse or accept any responsibility for the content, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. Stora Enso does not accept any liability arising out of an allegation that any third party owned content infringes someone’s intellectual property rights.

 

Links

Links to third party owned websites are provided only as a courtesy to our users. Stora Enso has no control over third party owned websites and makes no warranties and/or representations whatsoever for any such third party owned websites that you may access through this website. Stora Enso does not endorse or accept any responsibility for the content or use of such websites, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. The user enters a third party website at its own risk.

 

Cookies

Cookies are used on this website. A cookie is a small text file containing text information that is stored on your computer. Any information gathered through the use of cookies will be used only to facilitate the use of this website. You will find more information about cookies in Stora Enso’s Privacy Policy.

 

Contact

Contact Stora Enso by e-mail: group.communications@storaenso.com