PDMR ownership

Contact form
Select a topic
Sales: Select a product group
Select your country

Stora Enso processes personal information responsibly. For more information, please review our Privacy Notice. Privacy notice page link

Management shareholdings

In the below table you can find the Board of Directors and Group Leadership Team members' direct and indirect (related party or spouse) ownerships of Stora Enso A and R shares.

Updated 5.11.2018Direct ownershipIndirect ownership
A ShareR ShareA ShareR Share
Board of Directors
Jorma ElorantaChairman of the Board1 15018 381
Hans StråbergVice Chairman of the Board37 490
Anne BrunilaMember of the Board20 121
Elisabeth FleuriotMember of the Board21 151
Hock GohMember of the Board25 904
Christiane KuehneMember of the Board5 712
Antti MäkinenMember of the Board2 137
Richard NilssonMember of the Board18 254
Göran SandbergMember of the Board4 212
Group Leadership Team
Karl-Henrik SundströmCEO of Stora Enso101 80541 700
Seppo ParviCFO of Stora Enso25 585
Malin BendzEVP, HR17 422
Annica BreskyEVP, Division Consumer Board0
Johanna HagelbergEVP, Sourcing and Logistics11 258
Kati ter HorstEVP, Division Paper30 318
Ulrika LiljaEVP, Communications21 534
Per LyrvallEVP, Legal, General Counsel, Country Manager Sweden51 9881 257
Markus MannströmEVP, Division Biomaterials32 350
Noel MorrinEVP, Sustainability26 588
Gilles van NieuwenhuyzenEVP, Division Packaging Solutions11 308
Jari SuominenEVP, Division Wood Products31 553